Contact Us | Members Only | Site Map

Association of Research Libraries (ARL®)

  About ARL Contact:
ARL Headquarters

Staff

Share Share   Print
Elliott Shore

Elliott Shore
Executive Director
elliott@arl.org
Bio


Prue Adler

Prudence S. Adler
Associate Executive Director, Federal Relations and Information Policy
prue@arl.org
Bio

Sue Baughman

Sue Baughman
Deputy Executive Director
sue@arl.org
Bio

Julia Blixrud

Julia Blixrud
Assistant Executive Director, Scholarly Communication
jblix@arl.org
Bio

Mary Jane Brooks

Mary Jane Brooks
Assistant Executive Director, Finance and Administration
maryjane@arl.org
Bio

Brandon Butler

Brandon Butler
Director of Public Policy Initiatives
brandon@arl.org

ARL logo

Jennifer Champagne
Program Coordinator for ARL Diversity and Leadership Programs
jchampagne@arl.org

Tiara Chaney

Tiara Chaney
Receptionist/Office Assistant
tiara@arl.org

Tricia Donovan

Tricia Donovan
Communications and Project Coordinator
tricia@arl.org

Lee Anne George

Lee Anne George
Publications Program Officer
leeanne@arl.org
Bio

Henry Gross

Henry Gross
Applications Developer, Statistics and Assessment
henry@arl.org

Kaylyn Groves

Kaylyn Groves
Communications Program Officer
kaylyn@arl.org
Bio

Pat Kent

Pat Kent
Accounting Coordinator
pat@arl.org

Martha Kyrillidou

Martha Kyrillidou
Senior Director, ARL Statistics and Service Quality Programs
martha@arl.org
Bio

Shaneka Morris

Shaneka Morris
Statistics Editorial Assistant
shaneka@arl.org

ARL logo

Angela Pappalardo
Administrative Assistant, Statistics and Assessment
angela@arl.org

Mark A. Puente

Mark A. Puente
Director of Diversity and Leadership Programs
mpuente@arl.org

Gary Roebuck

Gary Roebuck
Director of Information Technology
gary@arl.org

Judy Ruttenberg

Judy Ruttenberg
Program Director for Transforming Research Libraries
judy@arl.org

ARL logo

Marianne Seales
Program Assistant
marianne@arl.org

Beth Secrist

Beth Secrist
Program Officer for IT Services
beth@arl.org

Sarah Segura

Sarah Segura
Executive Associate
sarah@arl.org

ARL logo

Amy Yeager
Library Relations Coordinator, Statistics and Assessment
amy@arl.org